UH News & Offers

Swimming Pool Closure Summer 2018

Tuesday 1 May 2018

We will be closing the pool from Monday 25 June until Sunday 14 October 2018 to complete the work to replace the liner and solve the issue permanently

University of Hertfordshire Netball team win first national championship

Thursday 29 March 2018

The University of Hertfordshire’s netball team has beaten the top twelve university netball teams in the UK.

Swimming Pool Timetable

Monday 5 March 2018

Swimming Pool Timetable

Swimming Pool Closure Summer 2018

Tuesday 1 May 2018

We will be closing the pool from Monday 25 June until Sunday 14 October 2018 to complete the work to replace the liner and solve the issue permanently

We are looking for qualified officials

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Do you hold a National Governing Body official’s qualification?

Internship Opportunity for 2nd and final year UH Sport Therapy Students

Wednesday 4 April 2018

The opportunity starting in September 2018 running through until April 2019 is supporting the University of Hertfordshire’s performance teams.

Hertfordshire crowned 2018 Varsity champions

Thursday 29 March 2018

Hertfordshire win Varsity 2018 with a 15-2 defeat over Bedfordshire.

University of Hertfordshire Netball team win first national championship

Thursday 29 March 2018

The University of Hertfordshire’s netball team has beaten the top twelve university netball teams in the UK.

VARSITY 2018

Thursday 15 March 2018

Varsity is an annual sporting event between University of Hertfordshire and University of Bedfordshire students.

Get Involved in the Sports Relief 3K

Thursday 8 March 2018

Come and take part on the Sport Relief 3K on the 21 March!

Group Exercise Timetable

Monday 5 March 2018

Why not exercise together?

Swimming Pool Timetable

Monday 5 March 2018

Swimming Pool Timetable

UH Student to Represent Scotland in Commonwealth Games

Monday 19 February 2018

UH Student to Represent Scotland in Commonwealth Games