UH News & Offers

Essential IT Maintenance – Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 October

Friday 26 October 2018

Essential university IT maintenance to our systems and phonelines on 27 and 28 October

Closures at HSV

Tuesday 23 October 2018

CLIMBING WALL UPDATE - Unfortunately due to a delay, the wall will remain closed for unsupervised sessions until the at least 31 October.

Check out our available block booking slots!

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Interested in hiring out our facilities on a regular basis?

Our Swimming Pool and climbing wall are reopening!

Monday 12 November 2018

Our Swimming Pool and climbing wall are reopening!

Swimming Pool Timetable

Monday 12 November 2018

Swimming Pool Timetable

Essential IT Maintenance – Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 October

Friday 26 October 2018

Essential university IT maintenance to our systems and phonelines on 27 and 28 October

Closures at HSV

Tuesday 23 October 2018

CLIMBING WALL UPDATE - Unfortunately due to a delay, the wall will remain closed for unsupervised sessions until the at least 31 October.

Check out our available block booking slots!

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Interested in hiring out our facilities on a regular basis?

FA Referees Course for only £40!

Monday 15 October 2018

FA Referees Course for only £40!

Swimming Pool to reopen Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 25 September 2018

We will be re-opening the swimming pool at Hertfordshire Sports Village on Tuesday 2 October – nearly two weeks earlier than scheduled.

Swim Lessons Recommence 1 October

Tuesday 25 September 2018

We will be able to recommence swimming lessons on Monday 1 October – two weeks earlier than scheduled.

Early closure and our car park will be busy this weekend

Saturday 15 September 2018

We will be closing at the earlier time of 5pm on Saturday

Swimming Pool Closure Summer 2018

Monday 10 September 2018

We will be closing the pool from 23 June until Monday 1 October 2018 to complete the work to replace the liner and solve the issue permanently