Opening Times

Sports Village Opening Times

General Enquiries: 01707 284466, ku.ca.streh@noitpecer.strops
Phone lines available:
Monday – Friday: 11:00-13:00

Book activities online.

Our last entry time to the facility for members/customers is 30 minutes before our closing time.
Please take this into consideration when planning your visits to us.

Christmas Opening Hours

  • Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve): 06:30 – 14:00
  • Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day): CLOSED
  • Monday 27 December: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Tuesday 28 December: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Wednesday 29 December: 06:30 – 21:00
  • Thursday 30 December: 06:30 – 21:00
  • Friday 31 January (New Year’s Eve): 06:30 – 14:00
  • Saturday 1 January (New Year’s Day): CLOSED
  • Sunday 2 January: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Monday 3 January: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Tuesday 4 January (Usual opening resumes): 06:30 – 22:30

Indoor & Outdoor Facilities including Sports Hall, Cricket Hall & Climbing Wall

  • Monday – Friday: 07:00 – 22:00 (08:00 – 22:00 for Outdoor Facilities)
  • Saturday: 08:00 – 19:00
  • Sunday: 08:00 – 21:00

Gym

  • Monday – Friday: 06:30 – 22:30 (22:00 is last entry)
  • Saturday: 08:00 – 19:00
  • Sunday: 08:00 – 19:00

Swimming Pool*

  • Monday – Friday: 06:30 – 22:00
  • Saturday: 08:00 – 17:00
  • Sunday: 08:00 – 17:00

*Swimming Pool hours are subject to the pool timetable. Check here (link to pool timetable page)


Café Sport

  • Monday – Friday: 08:00 – 18:00
  • Saturday: 09:00 – 17:00
  • Sunday: 09:00 – 17:00
Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.