News & Offers

Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Applications for the Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme are now open for the 2019-20 year.

Multi-Activity Morning Update

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Please see the calendar for June 2019 which details the timings and activities of our forthcoming sessions.

Swap your office chair for the UniRun

Wednesday 29 May 2019

UniRun is back next Wednesday 5 June. Swap your office chair for our great 3.5K route around Ellenbrook Fields.

Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Applications for the Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme are now open for the 2019-20 year.

Swimming Pool Timetable

Monday 10 June 2019

Swimming Pool Timetable

Multi-Activity Morning Update

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Please see the calendar for June 2019 which details the timings and activities of our forthcoming sessions.

Summer Student Membership

Friday 31 May 2019

Working towards that summer body?

Swap your office chair for the UniRun

Wednesday 29 May 2019

UniRun is back next Wednesday 5 June. Swap your office chair for our great 3.5K route around Ellenbrook Fields.

Low ratio 4 day Swim Crash Courses this May Half-Term...

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Do you have a holiday approaching and want to book your child in for swimming lessons as a refresher?

We can bring our training courses to you!

Friday 10 May 2019

We are an accredited course provider and run a variety of courses at Hertfordshire Sports Village, but our expert trainers can come to your location.

Would you know what to do if your child became ill or injured?

Thursday 9 May 2019

If you have a young family or if you work with infants and children, this course is for you!

Learn to Swim Notice

Thursday 2 May 2019

All Learn to Swim participants - please note that on Saturday 11 and Saturday 18 May we will be supporting a Level 1 Swim England Teachers course.

Village News: May - June 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Our newsletter for May & June has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this May-June 2019.

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.