News & Offers

Booking system status update

Friday 7 January 2022

We understand there are still a few niggles with the system.

NICAS courses are delayed for New Year

Monday 3 January 2022

NICAS climbing courses will not re-start this week.

How to Jump Higher: 5 Things You Must Do

Friday 17 December 2021

If you want to get better at jumping – jump! It would be awesome if we could practice 100s of jumps everyday, but our quadriceps tendons wouldn't

Swimming Pool Timetable

Thursday 20 January 2022

Swimming Pool Timetable

How to become a qualified lifeguard

Friday 14 January 2022

What are the benefits of being a lifeguard? A lifeguard can earn, on average, £10 per hour.

Booking system status update

Friday 7 January 2022

We understand there are still a few niggles with the system.

NICAS courses are delayed for New Year

Monday 3 January 2022

NICAS climbing courses will not re-start this week.

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 20 December 2021

These opening times are subject to change

How to Jump Higher: 5 Things You Must Do

Friday 17 December 2021

If you want to get better at jumping – jump! It would be awesome if we could practice 100s of jumps everyday, but our quadriceps tendons wouldn't

Gym Refurb Update

Thursday 16 December 2021

Our Sports Village Gym will now re-open at the slightly delayed time of 08:00am on Saturday 18 December.

Your upgraded Home Portal system is here!

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thank you for your patience while we upgraded our system. You now again have full access to top-up, make moves and changes to your lessons.

New Booking is now live!

Wednesday 8 December 2021

New Booking is now live!

Health Commitment Statement

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Health Commitment Statement

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.