News & Offers

Use your childcare vouchers for swimming lessons!

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Get more from your childcare vouchers...

30 day Xmas Membership for £30!

Friday 30 November 2018

Don’t fall back on your training while you are home for Christmas. Purchase this membership in December

Swim Lesson Term Dates

Monday 12 November 2018

We have some important dates for your diary if your child is on our swimming lessons programme.

FA Referees Course for only £40!

Monday 15 October 2018

FA Referees Course for only £40!

Achieve your goals with Coach Ai

Friday 5 October 2018

Our virtual coach will help you achieve your goals and make exercise a regular part of your life.

Swimming Pool to reopen Tuesday 2 October

Tuesday 25 September 2018

We will be re-opening the swimming pool at Hertfordshire Sports Village on Tuesday 2 October – nearly two weeks earlier than scheduled.

Swim Lessons Recommence 1 October

Tuesday 25 September 2018

We will be able to recommence swimming lessons on Monday 1 October – two weeks earlier than scheduled.

Early closure and our car park will be busy this weekend

Saturday 15 September 2018

We will be closing at the earlier time of 5pm on Saturday

Swimming Pool Closure Summer 2018

Monday 10 September 2018

We will be closing the pool from 23 June until Monday 1 October 2018 to complete the work to replace the liner and solve the issue permanently

Amazing discounts on pitches & courts this weekend!

Friday 20 July 2018

The World Cup and Wimbledon may be over but we are discounting pitches AND courts this weekend...

School's out for Summer! See what's on for the kids...

Friday 20 July 2018

We have plenty of activities to keep your little ones busy this Summer.

Book onto your FREE Climbing Taster Session

Friday 20 July 2018

Do you want a full body workout that can improve your strength, endurance and speed?

Expansion of the Learn to Swim Programme

Monday 9 July 2018

There are some changes to the Learn to Swim programme at Hertfordshire Sports Village, which will come into effect when the pool re-opens in October.

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.