News & Offers

HSV Super League Challenge

Monday 18 February 2019

Today we are launching the HSV Super League Challenge - a series of 6 challenges that are our biggest yet!

Spaces on Gymnastics this term!

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Does your child want to become the next Max Whitlock, Louis Smith or Beth Tweddle and follow in their Gymnast footsteps?

Am I eligible for Corporate Discount?

Monday 7 January 2019

Did you know you might be eligible for Corporate discount and a reduced membership with us at Hertfordshire Sports Village?

On the 12th day of Christmas we give to you...

Wednesday 12 December 2018

On the 12th day of Christmas we give to you...

NEW! Get a fob for your phone

Monday 10 December 2018

Don't like taking your keys into the gym? Always forgetting your key fob?

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

Monday 10 December 2018

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

Saturday 8 December 2018

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

Thursday 6 December 2018

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

Use your childcare vouchers for swimming lessons!

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Get more from your childcare vouchers...

On the 4th day of Christmas we give to you...

Tuesday 4 December 2018

On the 4th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 2nd day of Christmas we give to you...

Sunday 2 December 2018

On the 2nd day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 1st day of Christmas we give to you...

Saturday 1 December 2018

On the 1st day of Christmas we give to you...

30 day Xmas Membership for £30!

Friday 30 November 2018

Don’t fall back on your training while you are home for Christmas. Purchase this membership in December

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.