News & Offers

Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Applications for the Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme are now open for the 2019-20 year.

Multi-Activity Morning Update

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Please see the calendar for June 2019 which details the timings and activities of our forthcoming sessions.

Swap your office chair for the UniRun

Wednesday 29 May 2019

UniRun is back next Wednesday 5 June. Swap your office chair for our great 3.5K route around Ellenbrook Fields.

Group Exercise Timetable

Friday 8 March 2019

Why not exercise together?

Essential IT Repairs - Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 March

Wednesday 27 February 2019

As part of essential university IT maintenance to our systems & phone lines, all online systems at the Sports Village will be unavailable this weekend

Village News: March - April 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Our newsletter for March & April has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this March - April 2019.

HSV Super League Challenge

Monday 18 February 2019

Today we are launching the HSV Super League Challenge - a series of 6 challenges that are our biggest yet!

10/01/19 - Pool Closed for 2 Hours

Thursday 10 January 2019

Please be aware we have had to close our Swimming Pool to the public as a child has been unwell.

Spaces on Gymnastics this term!

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Does your child want to become the next Max Whitlock, Louis Smith or Beth Tweddle and follow in their Gymnast footsteps?

Am I eligible for Corporate Discount?

Monday 7 January 2019

Did you know you might be eligible for Corporate discount and a reduced membership with us at Hertfordshire Sports Village?

Refer a friend for the same rate!

Friday 4 January 2019

Are you a corporate or staff member with us?

No Joining Fee this January!

Thursday 3 January 2019

First week back to work and have the January Blues after the fun of Christmas has passed?

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 24 December 2018

Please be aware of our opening hours this Christmas period...

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.