News & Offers

Our covid-secure safety measures

Tuesday 1 December 2020

We can't wait to welcome you back to the Sports Village after Lockdown 2.0. Find out more about the new procedures we have put in place...

Our Black Friday Deals are back and somehow even better!

Friday 27 November 2020

Have a look at what we have on offer and don’t forget that you can buy them as gifts too.

Our Covid Closure Guarantee

Monday 2 November 2020

In these uncertain times and with an ever changing and fast-moving situation, we are aware that our members and customers have a range of questions.

Re-Opening of Herts Sports Village

Thursday 9 July 2020

We are very pleased to hear today (Thursday 9 July) that the Government has given the green light for us to open on Saturday 25 July.

COVID-19 Sports Village FAQ’s – Updated 8 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Our COVID-19 FAQs will be updated regularly.

Re-start your membership & enjoy HSV Outdoors!

Thursday 18 June 2020

Opt-in to start making use of your membership with outdoor training.

Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme

Thursday 4 June 2020

Applications for the Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme (HTAP) are now open for the 2020-21 year.

Been experiencing issues trying to join some of our virtual classes?

Wednesday 20 May 2020

We understand that some of you experienced issues trying to join our virtual Smash Legs, Bums & Tums class yesterday evening.

Partake and Donate on Friday 29 May

Wednesday 20 May 2020

We've teamed up with Herts Sports Partnership to launch a brand new 'Partake & Donate' fundraising day to raise funds for charity this Friday 29 May.

Help Keep HSV@Home FREE For All Users

Thursday 30 April 2020

Up until today we had no way of accepting donations, but I am pleased to say that in direct response to these requests we have now set up a GoFundMe p

Workout up to 40% More Often With Our Free Virtual Fitness Coach

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Keep Motivated and Exercise more often with CoachAi, Home Edition

HSV@Home is live

Friday 17 April 2020

Your physical and mental health is important to us, which is why we have brought our virtual Village to you.

Virtual Classes Disclaimer

Tuesday 31 March 2020

By opting into a virtual class you agree to and acknowledge our Disclaimer.

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.