News & Offers

Purple Reign for World Pancreatic Cancer Day

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Join us on Thursday 21 November to take on Pancreatic Cancer! Grab yourself a tasty treat from our HSV bake sale, wear purple & donate!

Our new spin bikes have arrived - book into a workshop now!

Thursday 7 November 2019

Book into one of our workshops from Monday 11 November to learn how to set up our new bikes and get the most from your Group Indoor Cycle classes.

Village News: November - December 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Our newsletter for November & December has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this November-December 2019.

Make a splash with a pool party in May!

Thursday 25 April 2019

Book your child's birthday party at Hertfordshire Sports Village this May with a pool party in our fantastic pool with great inflatables and slide.

Are you a swimming teacher? Up-skill with a NRASTC course...

Tuesday 23 April 2019

You could benefit from booking onto one of our NRASTC courses at Hertfordshire Sports Village.

Easter Opening Times

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Over the Easter Bank Holiday Weekend we will be open from 08:00-16:00 every day.

Swim Fit - FREE to members

Monday 8 April 2019

Are you putting in a lot of effort with your swimming and going nowhere fast? Come and try one of our FREE drop-in sessions during the Easter Holiday!

Non-UH Easter Membership

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Don’t fall back on your training while you are home for Easter.

Hatfield Swim Club Gala - Pool Closure

Monday 1 April 2019

We are proud to be hosting the Hatfield Swim Club Gala this weekend.

Easter Holiday Day Camps

Tuesday 26 March 2019

We have a range of activities over the holidays for children aged 0–18. Our Day Camps are local and affordable for kids in Hatfield, WGC & St Albans

Price Changes - Monday 1 April

Monday 18 March 2019

Our facility prices will be changing from Monday 1 April 2019.

Essential IT Repairs - Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 March

Wednesday 27 February 2019

As part of essential university IT maintenance to our systems & phone lines, all online systems at the Sports Village will be unavailable this weekend

Village News: March - April 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Our newsletter for March & April has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this March - April 2019.

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.