News & Offers

Easter Opening Times

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Over the Easter Bank Holiday Weekend we will be open from 08:00-16:00 every day.

Swim Fit - FREE to members

Monday 8 April 2019

Are you putting in a lot of effort with your swimming and going nowhere fast? Come and try one of our FREE drop-in sessions during the Easter Holiday!

Non-UH Easter Membership

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Don’t fall back on your training while you are home for Easter.

Book an Outdoor Pitch this November!

Wednesday 21 November 2018

We have plenty of availability on our Outdoor Pitches this November...

Climbing Wall re-opening Monday 19 November

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Our Climbing Wall will be re-opening for both SUPERVISED and UNSUPERVISED sessions on Monday 19 November.

Our Swimming Pool and climbing wall are reopening!

Monday 12 November 2018

Our Swimming Pool and climbing wall are reopening!

Swim Lesson Term Dates

Monday 12 November 2018

We have some important dates for your diary if your child is on our swimming lessons programme.

Essential IT Maintenance – Saturday 27 & Sunday 28 October

Friday 26 October 2018

Essential university IT maintenance to our systems and phonelines on 27 and 28 October

Swimming lessons continuing throughout October half-term

Tuesday 23 October 2018

It may be October half-term on Monday 29 October but there will be no break when it comes to swimming lessons at Hertfordshire Sports Village!

Closures at HSV

Tuesday 23 October 2018

CLIMBING WALL UPDATE - Unfortunately due to a delay, the wall will remain closed for unsupervised sessions until the at least 31 October.

Check out our available block booking slots!

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Interested in hiring out our facilities on a regular basis?

FA Referees Course for only £40!

Monday 15 October 2018

FA Referees Course for only £40!

Achieve your goals with Coach Ai

Friday 5 October 2018

Our virtual coach will help you achieve your goals and make exercise a regular part of your life.

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.