News & Offers

Easter Opening Times

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Over the Easter Bank Holiday Weekend we will be open from 08:00-16:00 every day.

Swim Fit - FREE to members

Monday 8 April 2019

Are you putting in a lot of effort with your swimming and going nowhere fast? Come and try one of our FREE drop-in sessions during the Easter Holiday!

Non-UH Easter Membership

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Don’t fall back on your training while you are home for Easter.

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

Monday 10 December 2018

On the 10th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

Saturday 8 December 2018

On the 8th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

Thursday 6 December 2018

On the 6th day of Christmas we give to you...

Use your childcare vouchers for swimming lessons!

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Get more from your childcare vouchers...

On the 4th day of Christmas we give to you...

Tuesday 4 December 2018

On the 4th day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 2nd day of Christmas we give to you...

Sunday 2 December 2018

On the 2nd day of Christmas we give to you...

On the 1st day of Christmas we give to you...

Saturday 1 December 2018

On the 1st day of Christmas we give to you...

30 day Xmas Membership for £30!

Friday 30 November 2018

Don’t fall back on your training while you are home for Christmas. Purchase this membership in December

Payday Black Friday Deal - ends 2 Dec!

Friday 30 November 2018

Our payday Black Friday deal finishes at midnight on Sunday 2 December 2018. Be sure not to miss out on a huge saving...

Black Friday Weekend

Sunday 25 November 2018

Our Black Friday sales weekend finishes at midnight on Sunday 25 November 2018. Be sure not to miss out on a huge saving...

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.