News & Offers

Purple Reign for World Pancreatic Cancer Day

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Join us on Thursday 21 November to take on Pancreatic Cancer! Grab yourself a tasty treat from our HSV bake sale, wear purple & donate!

Our new spin bikes have arrived - book into a workshop now!

Thursday 7 November 2019

Book into one of our workshops from Monday 11 November to learn how to set up our new bikes and get the most from your Group Indoor Cycle classes.

Village News: November - December 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Our newsletter for November & December has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this November-December 2019.

Multi-Activity Morning Update

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Please see the calendar for June 2019 which details the timings and activities of our forthcoming sessions.

Summer Student Membership

Friday 31 May 2019

Working towards that summer body?

Swap your office chair for the UniRun

Wednesday 29 May 2019

UniRun is back next Wednesday 5 June. Swap your office chair for our great 3.5K route around Ellenbrook Fields.

Low ratio 4 day Swim Crash Courses this May Half-Term...

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Do you have a holiday approaching and want to book your child in for swimming lessons as a refresher?

We can bring our training courses to you!

Friday 10 May 2019

We are an accredited course provider and run a variety of courses at Hertfordshire Sports Village, but our expert trainers can come to your location.

Would you know what to do if your child became ill or injured?

Thursday 9 May 2019

If you have a young family or if you work with infants and children, this course is for you!

Learn to Swim Notice

Thursday 2 May 2019

All Learn to Swim participants - please note that on Saturday 11 and Saturday 18 May we will be supporting a Level 1 Swim England Teachers course.

Village News: May - June 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Our newsletter for May & June has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this May-June 2019.

No Strings Badminton - Dates for your Diary

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Our No Strings Badminton sessions will return on Tuesday 21 May as we have exams in our Sports Hall over the next two weeks.

Performance Herts April 19 Newsletter

Friday 26 April 2019

For the first time in the university’s history, UH have 2 performance teams in BUCS National Cup Final.

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.