News & Offers

Purple Reign for World Pancreatic Cancer Day

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Join us on Thursday 21 November to take on Pancreatic Cancer! Grab yourself a tasty treat from our HSV bake sale, wear purple & donate!

Our new spin bikes have arrived - book into a workshop now!

Thursday 7 November 2019

Book into one of our workshops from Monday 11 November to learn how to set up our new bikes and get the most from your Group Indoor Cycle classes.

Village News: November - December 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Our newsletter for November & December has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this November-December 2019.

Busy Car Park - Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 October

Friday 11 October 2019

Our car park will be extra busy this weekend as we host a variety of large sporting events at Hertfordshire Sports Village.

October's Multi-Activity Morning timetable is out!

Monday 7 October 2019

Our October Multi-Activity Morning timetable is now out! You can take a look at what's on every Thursday throughout October online.

New Head Coach of the American Football Performance Programme

Sunday 29 September 2019

University of Hertfordshire American Football Programme are delighted to announce the appointment of Franco Arellano as the new Head Coach

Busy Car Park - 21 & 22 September

Friday 20 September 2019

Our car park will be extra busy over the weekend of the 21 and 22 of September as the University of Herts welcomes its new student cohort for 2019!

Open Gym for National Fitness Day

Wednesday 18 September 2019

On Wednesday 25 September take part in the most active day of the year and join us to celebrate the fun of fitness at our Open Gym!

Pool closure to welcome the British Paralympic Swim Team

Thursday 12 September 2019

Our pool will be closed from 13:00 - 20:15 on Monday 16 September as we welcome part of the British Paralympic Swim Team to our facility.

Social Climbing Nights

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Want to climb but don't have a partner? Would you like to meet new climbers? Get your belaying checked by a professional or just climb?

Try Pickleball in your next Multi-Activity Morning session!

Monday 2 September 2019

This Thursday we welcome the return of our Multi-Activity Mornings and we are excited to announce the reintroduction of Pickleball into our offering.

Village News: September - October 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Our newsletter for September & October has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this September-October 2019.

Pool Closure - Wednesday 28 August

Wednesday 21 August 2019

We are continuing to make improvements to our facility areas at Hertfordshire Sports Village and will be closing the pool on Wednesday 28 August...

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.