News & Offers

Pool wet side change lockers are being replaced!

Monday 13 September 2021

We are pleased to announce that our wet side change lockers are being replaced over night from Monday 13 September.

Swim lessons re-start this week - are you ready?

Monday 6 September 2021

Our Autumn swim term kicks off this week from Monday 6 September. Some things will be slightly different when kids come back to lessons.

Our NICAS climbing courses re-start for the Autumn term

Friday 3 September 2021

Our NICAS climbing courses re-start for the Autumn term this Monday 6 September.

Herts Sports Village is one of the best places to work in the UK!

Wednesday 16 June 2021

It’s official. Herts Sports Village is one of the best places to work in the UK, it was revealed in the virtual Best Companies awards recently.

Kids camps are returning to the Sports Village for Summer 2021!

Wednesday 9 June 2021

We are pleased to announce that kids camps will return to the Sports Village for Summer 2021 from Monday 26 July to Friday 27 August!

Our covid-secure safety measures

Thursday 27 May 2021

We've been overwhelmed by the support we've received from you all and we're delighted to see that so many of you have been remaining active.

See how bouldering has been made Covid safe for you!

Wednesday 26 May 2021

See how bouldering has been made Covid safe for you!

Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Applications for the Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme (HTAP) are now open for the 2021-22 year.

We are opening up more facilities from Monday 17 May!

Monday 10 May 2021

It's been confirmed! We can open up more of our facility areas from 17 May!

School group climbing sessions

Friday 7 May 2021

Did you know that indoor climbing is one of the fastest growing sports in the UK and rest of the world?

How to Jump Higher: 5 Things You Must Do

Tuesday 4 May 2021

If you want to get better at jumping – jump! It would be awesome if we could practice 100s of jumps everyday, but our quadriceps tendons wouldn't

A case for the trap bar deadlift

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Unless you’re a powerlifter, exercises are a means to an end.

Kids swim catch-up sessions

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Would your child benefit from catch-up swim classes?

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.