News & Offers

Re-Opening of Herts Sports Village

Thursday 9 July 2020

We are very pleased to hear today (Thursday 9 July) that the Government has given the green light for us to open on Saturday 25 July.

COVID-19 Sports Village FAQ’s – Updated 8 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Our COVID-19 FAQs will be updated regularly.

Re-start your membership & enjoy HSV Outdoors!

Thursday 18 June 2020

Opt-in to start making use of your membership with outdoor training.

Pool closure to welcome the British Paralympic Swim Team

Thursday 12 September 2019

Our pool will be closed from 13:00 - 20:15 on Monday 16 September as we welcome part of the British Paralympic Swim Team to our facility.

Social Climbing Nights

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Want to climb but don't have a partner? Would you like to meet new climbers? Get your belaying checked by a professional or just climb?

Try Pickleball in your next Multi-Activity Morning session!

Monday 2 September 2019

This Thursday we welcome the return of our Multi-Activity Mornings and we are excited to announce the reintroduction of Pickleball into our offering.

Village News: September - October 2019

Friday 30 August 2019

Our newsletter for September & October has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this September-October 2019.

Pool Closure - Wednesday 28 August

Wednesday 21 August 2019

We are continuing to make improvements to our facility areas at Hertfordshire Sports Village and will be closing the pool on Wednesday 28 August...

Limited courts available for No Strings Badminton throughout August

Friday 16 August 2019

Due to external bookings in Sports Hall 2, we only have access to 4 badminton courts on two Thursdays throughout August.

Swim Tech sessions are back!

Tuesday 6 August 2019

Are you putting in a lot of effort with your swimming and going nowhere fast?

Slots available for 2019/20 pitch bookings!

Thursday 1 August 2019

We have plenty of availability on our outdoor pitches for block bookings for the remainder of 2019/20.

Kids Summer Swim Crash Courses

Monday 15 July 2019

Are you going away over the summer holidays and want your child to be confident in the water?

Friday Early Close - July & August

Thursday 4 July 2019

Don't forget! We will be closing at the earlier time of 21:00 every Friday throughout July and August.

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.