News & Offers

Closure of the Sports Village

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Following Government advice, we have had to make an extremely difficult decision. Sadly, from today (Tuesday 17 March) at 22:30

Important COVID-19 Update

Friday 13 March 2020

You may have seen in the news that a student from the University of Hertfordshire has contracted COVID-19.

Try a new class this March!

Thursday 12 March 2020

Our brand new group exercise timetable is out with some great added new classes - ClimbFit, DanceFit and Fun 'n' Fit! See what they're all about...

Kids Summer Swim Crash Courses

Monday 15 July 2019

Are you going away over the summer holidays and want your child to be confident in the water?

Friday Early Close - July & August

Thursday 4 July 2019

Don't forget! We will be closing at the earlier time of 21:00 every Friday throughout July and August.

Summer Sports Hall Closure

Tuesday 25 June 2019

We pride ourselves on keeping our facilities in the best condition possible

We're updating the way we manage waiting lists for Group Exercise classes

Monday 24 June 2019

After listening to your feedback, we are pleased to announce we are updating the way we manage our waiting lists for Group Exercise classes.

Important Changes to Trampolining

Friday 21 June 2019

Unfortunately we will not be continuing any form of trampolining within our Kids Village programme from the end of this term - July 2019.

Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Applications for the Hertfordshire Talented Athlete Programme are now open for the 2019-20 year.

Multi-Activity Morning Update

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Please see the calendar for June 2019 which details the timings and activities of our forthcoming sessions.

Summer Student Membership

Friday 31 May 2019

Working towards that summer body?

Swap your office chair for the UniRun

Wednesday 29 May 2019

UniRun is back next Wednesday 5 June. Swap your office chair for our great 3.5K route around Ellenbrook Fields.

Low ratio 4 day Swim Crash Courses this May Half-Term...

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Do you have a holiday approaching and want to book your child in for swimming lessons as a refresher?

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.