News & Offers

Improvements to your waiting lists

Wednesday 12 February 2020

We've taken your feedback on board and are making even more improvements to enhance your booking experience with us...

Multi-Activity Morning - next Thursday's session...

Thursday 6 February 2020

Next week (Thursday 13th February), Multi-Activity Morning will have a restricted offering due to an event taking place in our Sports Halls.

Are you aware of our last entry times?

Wednesday 5 February 2020

From Sunday 1 March, our last entry to the Sports Village will be half an hour before closure.

We can bring our training courses to you!

Friday 10 May 2019

We are an accredited course provider and run a variety of courses at Hertfordshire Sports Village, but our expert trainers can come to your location.

Would you know what to do if your child became ill or injured?

Thursday 9 May 2019

If you have a young family or if you work with infants and children, this course is for you!

Learn to Swim Notice

Thursday 2 May 2019

All Learn to Swim participants - please note that on Saturday 11 and Saturday 18 May we will be supporting a Level 1 Swim England Teachers course.

Village News: May - June 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Our newsletter for May & June has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this May-June 2019.

No Strings Badminton - Dates for your Diary

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Our No Strings Badminton sessions will return on Tuesday 21 May as we have exams in our Sports Hall over the next two weeks.

Performance Herts April 19 Newsletter

Friday 26 April 2019

For the first time in the university’s history, UH have 2 performance teams in BUCS National Cup Final.

Make a splash with a pool party in May!

Thursday 25 April 2019

Book your child's birthday party at Hertfordshire Sports Village this May with a pool party in our fantastic pool with great inflatables and slide.

Are you a swimming teacher? Up-skill with a NRASTC course...

Tuesday 23 April 2019

You could benefit from booking onto one of our NRASTC courses at Hertfordshire Sports Village.

Easter Opening Times

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Over the Easter Bank Holiday Weekend we will be open from 08:00-16:00 every day.

Swim Fit - FREE to members

Monday 8 April 2019

Are you putting in a lot of effort with your swimming and going nowhere fast? Come and try one of our FREE drop-in sessions during the Easter Holiday!

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.