News & Offers

We are updating our Group exercise photography library

Friday 6 May 2022

We are updating our Group exercise photography library

Join us in celebrating the Jubilee!

Friday 6 May 2022

Join us in celebrating the Jubilee!

Online payments are now LIVE!

Wednesday 27 April 2022

We are pleased to announce that we can now accept online payments for everything you do at the Sports Village!

Connecting your Device - Big Team Challenge

Thursday 25 February 2021

Here are some instructions on syncing your device with the Big Team Challenge app.

March All Over Cancer Steps Challenge

Thursday 25 February 2021

Join us as we Walk All Over Cancer this March as we aim for 10,000 steps a day to support the Cancer Research UK fight to help beat cancer.

Important Update

Wednesday 24 February 2021

After the recent Government update announced on Monday 22 February, we are currently in discussions around what facility areas we can open when.

Mother and Son Veg Tales

Friday 19 February 2021

Follow our mother and son duo as they show you how to grow your garden into a fruit/veg wonderland.

Scavenger Hunt

Thursday 18 February 2021

Scavenger hunts are a great way to entertain younger children this half-term!

Self-Love Mindfulness Activities

Friday 12 February 2021

Mindfulness can help us take pleasure in the everyday things that we used to enjoy as children.

Bish's Marinated Chicken Kebabs with Coconut & Chilli Sweet Potato Fries

Tuesday 9 February 2021

A healthier, balanced alternative to this favourite.

Delicious Lotus Biscoff American Pancakes

Friday 22 January 2021

There's no better way to start your morning than with these delicious, fluffy, American- style pancakes!

Move it, or Lose it

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Movement and mobilisation are key as we get older. Our Health and Fitness coach Celia shares her tips.

Sports Village Closure from Sunday 20 December

Monday 21 December 2020

It is with a heavy heart that following the Government's latest announcement tonight, we are now closed until the guidelines allow us to re-open.

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.