News & Offers

Our Group Exercise Class timetable has expanded!

Friday 7 August 2020

Our brand new timetable is a mix between classes in Studio 1, our Sports Halls & our Outdoor Pitches here at the Sports Village, as well as virtually.

How to book your session with us

Thursday 30 July 2020

As we are now asking everyone to book all sessions with us online before visiting, our guides will show you how to do this.

Re-Opening Measures

Wednesday 15 July 2020

We can't wait to welcome you back to the Sports Village. We've been working hard to ensure our Village is a safe environment for you to return to.

Are you a swimming teacher? Up-skill with a NRASTC course...

Tuesday 23 April 2019

You could benefit from booking onto one of our NRASTC courses at Hertfordshire Sports Village.

Easter Opening Times

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Over the Easter Bank Holiday Weekend we will be open from 08:00-16:00 every day.

Swim Fit - FREE to members

Monday 8 April 2019

Are you putting in a lot of effort with your swimming and going nowhere fast? Come and try one of our FREE drop-in sessions during the Easter Holiday!

Non-UH Easter Membership

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Don’t fall back on your training while you are home for Easter.

Hatfield Swim Club Gala - Pool Closure

Monday 1 April 2019

We are proud to be hosting the Hatfield Swim Club Gala this weekend.

Easter Holiday Day Camps

Tuesday 26 March 2019

We have a range of activities over the holidays for children aged 0–18. Our Day Camps are local and affordable for kids in Hatfield, WGC & St Albans

Price Changes - Monday 1 April

Monday 18 March 2019

Our facility prices will be changing from Monday 1 April 2019.

Essential IT Repairs - Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 March

Wednesday 27 February 2019

As part of essential university IT maintenance to our systems & phone lines, all online systems at the Sports Village will be unavailable this weekend

Village News: March - April 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Our newsletter for March & April has landed! Find out what's going on in The Village this March - April 2019.

HSV Super League Challenge

Monday 18 February 2019

Today we are launching the HSV Super League Challenge - a series of 6 challenges that are our biggest yet!

Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.