Article

Xmas Opening times

Christmas Opening Times

Monday 20 December, 2021

During these uncertains times, we have had to alter our opening times to ensure that the Sports Village is a safe place for you to visit.  The revised opening times are  subject to change so please check before every visit:

 

Hertfordshire Sports Village

  • Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve): 06:30 – 14:00
  • Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day): CLOSED
  • Monday 27 December: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Tuesday 28 December: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Wednesday 29 December: 06:30 – 21:00
  • Thursday 30 December: 06:30 – 21:00
  • Friday 31 December (New Year’s Eve): 06:30 – 14:00
  • Saturday 1 January (New Year’s Day): CLOSED
  • Sunday 2 January: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Monday 3 January: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Tuesday 4 January (Usual opening resumes): 06:30 – 22:30

 

The Oval

  • Friday 24 December (Christmas Eve): 06:30 – 14:00
  • Saturday 25 December (Christmas Day): CLOSED
  • Sunday 26 December (Boxing Day): CLOSED
  • Monday 27 December: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Tuesday 28 December: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Wednesday 29 December: 08:00 – 23:59
  • Thursday 30 December: 00:00 – 23.59
  • Friday 31 December (New Year’s Eve): 00:00 – 14:00
  • Saturday 1 January (New Year’s Day): CLOSED
  • Sunday 2 January: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Monday 3 January: 08:00 – 16:00
  • Tuesday 4 January (Usual opening resumes): 08:00 – 23:59
Book a Tour

Come and have a look around our state of the art facilities at Hertfordshire Sports Village, with the opportunity to try them too.


Complete the form above and we'll be in touch or call 01707 284466 to speak to one of our team.